Board of Directors

David Johnson (Chair)
President & CEO
Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Daniel F. Evans, Jr.
Chairman of the Board
Indiana Biosciences Research Institute

Rainer Fischer, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, Chief Scientific and Innovation Officer
Indiana Biosciences Research Institute

Matt Gutwein (Treasurer)
President & CEO
Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County

Jeff Harrison
President & CEO
Citizens Energy Group

Angela Smith Jones
Deputy Mayor of Economic Development
City of Indianapolis

David C. Lewis, Sr.
Director, External & Corporate Affairs
AT&T Indiana

Kristin Mays-Corbitt
Mays Chemical Company, Inc.

Robert Coy
President and CEO
16 Tech Community Corporation

Bart Peterson
Sr. Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications
Eli Lilly and Company

Marya Rose
Vice President – Chief Administrative Officer
Cummins Inc.

Bill Stephan
Vice President of Engagement
Indiana University